We had our consultation today! It went really good we went over blood tests and mapped out our calendar plan! I am really excited we are finally getting all this going! I have work tomorrow and a headache today! I hope that the headache is gone tomorrow my stupid period is on the way and I think that’s the source of my headache…

So I’ve noticed sometimes I will start these posts and then just never finish them I get busy and everything else or I write a huge post but I still want to talk about it… I’m sure I’m driving poor Red crazy but I’m not ready to tell my IRL people that we are doing this IVF stuff now well sorta now… soonish 🙂 So at that point I don’t want to tell anybody IRL yet…

Soooo I’m debating on vlogging… (but you already blog) I know but apparently I love to talk and have a lot to say… (but as soon as you get in front of the camera you will be awkward and you don’t like the sound of your voice) Very true, however, I wish that I had video or a journal from when my mom was pregnant with me by now she has forgotten most of what went on when I was the baby… by the time you get to #5 a few things slip like keeping up with baby books and pregnancy journals… So I am going to do vlogs so that my future child always has a video journal of me and my thoughts and opinions while going through a pregnancy!

I’m not sure what my husband will think… I think he thinks my blogging and talking to ladies online is silly but he doesn’t understand that I need an outlet if I didn’t I’m sure he’d be sick of me by now lol so Idk how he would feel about a vlog I should probably talk to him about it before I do it which is more then I can say for this blog…

Tomorrow I will drop off my prescription for birth control and in the next week all of my meds will be getting ordered!!! woot woot!!! So we are getting the ball rolling and in a few weeks it will be so going a lot quicker 🙂

Update*** I talked to Red and he is fine with me doing vlogs as long as I don’t post videos of him with out him knowing first! So like when I’m ready to do an announcement video for my outta state family he will do that but he’s not up for anything more then that as far as videos he’s going to be in… so woohoo… I didn’t need his permission but I did want his support and of course if I’m telling a bunch of strangers our story I would like him to know a bit about it!!! Well thats the update I will make my first video talking about my calender and stuff next week sometime! So excited!!!